Skip to main content

Support Staff

staff
Lisette Lazareno Categorical Program/Targeted Student Population (TSP) Program Adviser

lxl3901@lausd.net

staff
Jennifer DeCuir Primary Promise Lit Coach

jla5090@lausd.net

staff
Susan Ferdman Primary Promise Lit Coach

sff6514@lausd.net

staff
Jennifer Miranda School Administrative Assistant

jennifer.miranda@lausd.net

staff
Mary Ann Hernandez Office Technician

maryann.hernandez@lausd.net

staff
Veronica Silva Parent Center Director

veronica.silva@lausd.net

staff
Sandra Gallardo School Psychologist

sandra.gallardo@lausd.net

staff
Vilma Olmedo Psychiatric Social Worker (PSW)

vilma.olmedo@lausd.net

staff
Jeannine Enriquez Pugliese Pupil Services and Attendance (PSA) Counselor

j.enriquezpuglie@lausd.net

staff
Victoria Latipov Nurse

victoria.latipov@lausd.net

staff
Nicky Loria Student and Family Resource Navigator

nxl1964@lausd.net

staff
Nelida Thomatis Instructional Technology Facilitator

nelida.thomatis@lausd.net

staff
Terry Brockmann Vocal Music Teacher

tab1815@lausd.net

staff
Dean Stevens Theater Teacher

dws5916@lausd.net

staff
Mara Feder Art Teacher

mlf0580@lausd.net

staff
Shayna Hoffman Occupational Therapist

slh9587@lausd.net

staff
Maya Englebery Physical Therapist

maya.m.engelberg@lausd.net

staff
Victoria Bondar Adapted PE Teacher

vxb4710@lausd.net

staff
Ryan Huerta Plant Manager

ryan.huerta@lausd.net

staff
Yesenia Reyes Cafeteria Manager

yxr1248@lausd.net

Aides
Maria Barbosa Supervision Aide
Roxana Danova Special Education Assistant
Jocelyn Diaz Godinez Special Education Assistant
Linda Duong Special Education Assistant
Chelsie Escalante Primary Promise Aide
Jacob Fahey Teacher Assistant
Serena Fahey Teacher Assistant, ETK
Arlene Garcia Special Education Assistant
Jesus Garcia Special Education Assistant
Perla Garcia Teacher Assistant
Kristine Gonzalez Teacher Assistant
Maria Gonzalez Supervision Aide
Paili Lin Special Education Assistant
Raquel Martinez Supervision Aide
Cynthia Medina Special Education Trainee
Yelitza Montano Special Education Assistant
Giselle Paredes Primary Promise Aide
Melina Perez Campus Aide
Stephanny Ramos Teacher Assistant
Kristin Reeves Special Education Assistant
Yoselyn Reyes Special Education Assistant
Sammantha Rosas Special Education Assistant
Alondra Santiago Teacher Assistant
Rosaura Simon Campus Aide